7 in 7 readathon TBR

I decided to participate in the 7 in 7 readathon that is happening the week of 14th to 20th August. The goal of this readathon is to read 7 books in 7 days. Which is doable.

So here is my TBR.

  1. Empress of a Thousand Skies by Rhoda Belleza
  2. Roar by Cora Carmack
  3. Caraval by Stephanie Garber
  4. Daughter of the Burning City by Amanda Foody
  5. Flame in the Mist by Renee Ahdieh
  6. Given to the Sea by Mindy McGinnis
  7. Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman

Most of these are books I got in Fairy Loot boxes that I haven’t read yet and I saw this as an opportunity to remedy that. I’m not sure how many I will be able to read because I’m afraid that if I don’t like a book it will take me longer to read it. But we’ll see.

Good luck to everybody participating in the readathon!

Leave a Reply

