Hello

Hello everybody!

I have decided to start a book blog so here it is. 🙂

On this blog I hope to write about the books I’ve read, or am currently reading. I want to participate in Top 5 Wendesdays and other book tags that are floating around on booktube or book!tumblr or wherever. Also if I could figure out how to get in on a readathon or an online book club that would be awesome!!

I may want to share some thoughts on things beside books and this is the place where I will do so until I figure out if I want to start a YouTube channel.

That is all.

Bye,

M

Leave a Reply

